top of page

2024


Petone Club
45-47 Udy Street Petone
Friday 9 March 7pm-11pm

Lions Club Dance
Chilton St James
Saturday 23 March 7.30pm-11pm


Wedding
Easter Saturday 30 March

Upper Hutt Cossie Club Dance Adjunct
7-10pm Sunday 26 May

Petone Club
45-47 Udy Street Petone
Friday 7 June 7pm-11pm

Hutt Valley Community Dance
Chilton St James School
Saturday 29 June 7.30pm-11pm


Upper Hutt Cossie Club Dance Adjunct
7-10pm Sunday 25 Aug

Hutt Valley Community Dance
Chilton St James School
Saturday 12 October 7.30pm-11pm


Petone Club
45-47 Udy Street Petone
Sunday 20 October 4pm-7pm


Hutt Valley Community Dance
Chilton St James School
Saturday 14 December 7.30pm-11pm

Petone Club
45-47 Udy Street Petone
Friday 27 Dec 7pm-11pm



 
bottom of page